District Champions!

district champs
CCMS Wrestlers won the Central Oregon District Championship Wrestling Tournament on February 22nd. District Champions Pictured above are Zach Mauras, Pacer Quire and Hunter Mode.

2nd Place: Gage Quesenberry, Tannon Joyner, Cole Morgan, Taran Ough, Clayton Wells, Matthew Highsmith, & Jacob Kasberger

3rd Place: Colton Burkhardt, Turner Austin, Mason Cooley, & Grayson Lockling

4th Place: Payton Faust, Kyle Knudtson, Sebastian Henry, Tucker Shores & Mario Hanson

5th Place: Tank Thomasson, McKaden Zirbel,& Garrett Bond

6th Place: Cameron Carr

7th Place: Noah Chaney, Wyatt Parker, Brian Solis, Connor Blaylock, & Levi Durbin

8th Place: Diego Smith

GREAT JOB COLTS! Next up: State Qualifiers on March 8th. State Tournament on March 15th GO COLTS!